N.H. State Resources

Wilton’s representatives in state government

House of Representatives

Wilton is included  in two House districts – Hillsborough District 4 which also includes Francestown, Greenville and Lyndeborough, and Hillsborough District 38 which also includes Antrim, Bennington, Francestown, Greenfield, Greenville, Hancock, Hillsborough, Lyndeborough and Windsor.

District 4 Representatives:

Jennifer BernetJennifer Bernet (D)
 229 Temple Road
Wilton, NH 03086-5621
[email protected]

Kermit Williams Kermit Williams (D)
55 Burns Hill Road
Wilton, NH 03086-5112
[email protected]

 District 38 Representatives

Chris BalchChris Balch (D)
531 Lyndeborough Ctr Road
Wilton, NH 03086-5215
[email protected]

James Bosman James Bosman (D)
243 Journeys End Road
Francestown, NH 03043-3508
[email protected]


Wilton is included in Senate District 11, represented by:

Shannon ChandleyShannon Chandley (D)
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street Concord, NH 03301
[email protected]

Executive Council

Wilton is included in District 5, represented by:

Deb PignatelliThe Honorable Debora B. Pignatelli (D)
22 Appletree Green
Nashua, New Hampshire 03062
Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Office E-mail: [email protected]
Town of Wilton, NH | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 Intrado Corporation.