Public Safety Advisory Committee


The purpose of the  Wilton Public Safety Advisory Committee is to address and coordinate public safety concerns for the town of Wilton across all departments, including Police, Fire, Ambulance, and Emergency Management.


Chief Eric Olesen (Chair)
Steve Desrosiers (Vice Chair)
Rob Cole (Secretary)
Dave Boissonnault
Jeff Maher 
Don Nourse
Scott Thompson


Information about upcoming meetings are posted on the Government calendar on the town website, and all meetings are open to the public.

Town of Wilton, NH | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.